Make a Gift

Executive Director

Suzan Prendergast
suzan@bangorhumane.org

Shelter Operations Manager

Chris Young
chris@bangorhumane.org

Director of Development

Kathryn Ravenscraft
kathrynr@bangorhumane.org

Volunteer & Community Outreach Director

Chelsea Brown
chelsea@bangorhumane.org

Licensed Veterinary Technician

Allen Batchelder, LVT
vettech@bangorhumane.org

Veterinarians

Dr. Laura Tardiff, Dr. Lauren Landry, and Dr. Michael Albert

Animal Care Coordinator

Sam Carruth
sam@bangorhumane.org

Foster Care Coordinator

fostercare@bangorhumane.org

Adoption Counselors

Alicia R., Alissa, Hannah B., Shyanne
adoption@bangorhumane.org

Animal Care Technicians

Stacey, Ashley, Aryn, Hannah D., Mikala, Tala, Alicia H, Ian, Lexi

Small Animal Coordinator

Alicia Roussin

Words From Happy Homes